9b5696c51e · style(actions): format Dependabot workflow · Updated 2026-08-18 03:35:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?