f3e3f54b6c · fix: use Hinln/ARTEX for authenticated release updates · Updated 2026-10-08 11:05:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?